Senior Living Guide Pickup Locations

Advertise with Senior Living Guide

FREE Senior Living Guide Magazine

Senior Housing Industry Announcements

Corporate Contact Information

Mailing Address

Fairfax Publishing Company, Inc.
14 Pidgeon Hill Drive, Suite 330
Sterling, VA 20164

Telephone
In Florida: 877-995-0272


Fax
866-765-4975

Check out our corporate BLOG!
Click Here


Do you have comments or suggestions that we may find useful?
Comments & Suggestions


Do you need more books?
Order Books


 

Corporate

Robert O'Malley, President & CEO 
romalley@seniorlivingguide.com

John Brennan, IT Development Director
jbrennan@seniorlivingguide.com


Florida Markets

Karen Cassidy, Regional Director
kcassidy@seniorlivingguide.com


Southeast Florida

Luanne Procopio, Publisher  
lprocopio@seniorlivingguide.com

Kelly Wilson, Publisher  
kwilson@seniorlivingguide.com


Southwest Florida

Robert Formet, Publisher  
rformet@seniorlivingguide.com


Central/Northeast Florida


Jacquelyn Cortese, Publisher  
jcortese@seniorlivingguide.com



West Coast Florida

Mikel Blackburn, Publisher
mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com


North Carolina Markets

Bill Clements, Regional Director
bclements@seniorlivingguide.com


Charlotte

Diane DuFour, Publisher
ddufour@seniorlivingguide.com


Triad

Jill Willis, Publisher
jwillis@seniorlivingguide.com


Triangle

Karla Anderson, Publisher
kanderson@seniorlivingguide.com


South Carolina Markets

Midlands

Crystal Schafer, Publisher
cschafer@seniorlivingguide.com


Virginia Markets

Lisa Lane, Regional Director
llane@seniorlivingguide.com


Central Virginia

Stephanie Bowen, Publisher
sbowen@seniorlivingguide.com


Hampton Roads

Jackie Burke, Publisher
jburke@seniorlivingguide.com


This site is hosted and maintained by mytechnologypros.com
info@mytechnologypros.com

Senior Living Guide Magazine, West Coast Florida Edition Senior Living Resource Magazine and www.SeniorLivingGuide.com continue to provide seniors and their loved ones a valuable resource for senior housing and services. Our extensive database gives users the opportunity to research and make contact with active adult and Retirement communities including CCRC's, assisted living and skilled nursing homes, Alzheimer's and dementia care facilities, home health care and companion services, as well as many differnet types of senior services.
 

Home | Privacy | Disclaimer | Advertising | Media Kit | Definitions | Help | Contact
Copyright ©2009 Fairfax Publishing Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
The Nations Premier Online Senior Housing Resource