Senior Housing Industry Pros
Senior Housing FacebookSenior Housing TwitterSenior Living Guide WordpressSenior Housing YouTubeeMail Senior Living Guide

   
 

Senior Housing eBooks

Senior Housing Advertising

Corporate Contact Information

Mailing Address

Fairfax Publishing Company, Inc.
14 Pidgeon Hill Drive, Suite 330
Sterling, VA 20164

Telephone
National: 877-995-0272
North & South Carolina: 866-299-2978

Do you have comments or suggestions that we may find useful?
Comments & Suggestions


Do you need more books?
Order Books


Corporate

Robert O'Malley, President & CEO 
romalley@seniorlivingguide.com


National Internet

John Brennan, IT Development Director
jbrennan@seniorlivingguide.com


Florida Markets

Karen Cassidy, Regional Director
kcassidy@seniorlivingguide.com


Southeast Florida

Luanne Procopio, Publisher
lprocopio@seniorlivingguide.com

Kelly Wilson, Publisher
kwilson@seniorlivingguide.com


Southwest Florida

swpublisher@seniorlivingguide.com


Central/Northeast Florida

Jacquelyn Cortese, Publisher
jcortese@seniorlivingguide.com


West Coast Florida

Mikel Blackburn, Publisher
mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com


Carolina Markets

Bill Clements, Regional Director
bclements@seniorlivingguide.com


Charlotte

Diane DuFour, Publisher
ddufour@seniorlivingguide.com


Triad & Triangle

Tracy Willard, Publisher
twillard@seniorlivingguide.com


South Carolina

Crystal Schafer, Publisher
cschafer@seniorlivingguide.com

Tonya Fields, Publisher
tfields@seniorlivingguide.com


Virginia Markets

Lisa Lane, Regional Director
llane@seniorlivingguide.com


This site is hosted and maintained by Covalime.com
info@covalime.com

Senior Living Guide Magazine, West Coast Florida Edition Senior Living Resource Magazine and www.SeniorLivingGuide.com continue to provide seniors and their loved ones a valuable resource for senior housing and services. Our extensive database gives users the opportunity to research and make contact with active adult and Retirement communities including CCRC's, assisted living and skilled nursing homes, Alzheimer's and dementia care facilities, home health care and companion services, as well as many differnet types of senior services.
 

Home | Privacy | Disclaimer | Advertising | Media Kit | Definitions | Help | Contact
Copyright ©2017 Fairfax Publishing Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
The Nations Premier Online Senior Housing Resource